Home | E-News | Contact Us | Calendar | Log-in
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube
Follow us on Pinterest
Camp Registration
  • Join Cub Scouts
  • Denver Area Council's Scouting for Food
  • Denver Area Council's Sports Breakfast with Peyton Manning
  • Denver Area Council's Gold Card Unit Recognition
  • 2014 Colorado Gives Day

Staff Directory

More than 10,000 adult volunteers and 60+ staff members keep the Scouting program alive and thriving in the Denver metro area.

If you are looking for a Pack, Troop, Team or Crew in your neighborhood, go to BeAScout.org and find one now.

Sorted by Last Name (Names are linked to email address)

Last Name Direct # Position
Atherton 720.266.2160 Team Leader - Centennial & Valley Districts
Avila 720.266.2128 LEAP Programs Para Professional
Basquez 720.266.2159 Finance Clerk
Boot 720.266.2154 Registrar
Becerra 720.266.2141 Learning for Life Executive
Cabeza 303.455.5522 Scout Executive/CEO
Cespedes 720.266.2148 Administrative Assistant: Director of Field Service
Chaponot 720.266.2131 Pioneer Trails Senior District Executive 
Christy 720.266.2130 Pioneer Trails District Director
Connelly 720.266.2158 Information Technology Director
Conrad 720.266.2135 Field Administrative Assistant
Cooper 720.266.2237 Valley District Executive
Cosme 720.266.2218 Director of Marketing
Craig 720.266.2242 Activities Director
DeKock 720.266.2151 Timberline Senior District Executive
Dockter 720.266.2122 Arapahoe District Executive
Duer 720.266.2145 Field Director
Elder 720.266.2102 Unit Services Clerk
Farrell 720.266.2133 Director of Field Service
Field 303.648.8889 Peaceful Valley Scout Ranch Superintendent
Flynn 720.266.2104 Assistant Registrar
Fuller 720.266.2126 Development Director
Gregg 720.266.2138 Administrative Assistant to the Director of Development
Herriage 720.266.2147 Planned Gifting & Major Gifts Director
Hickethier 720.266.2115 Arapahoe District Executive
Huner 720.266.2165 Administrative Assistant
Hyatt 720.266.2155 Valley Senior District Executive
Johnson 720.266.2140 Team Leader, Learning for Life and Exploring
Lewis 720.266.2168 Ideal Year of Scouting Specialist
Locket 720.266.2124 Development Administrative Assistant
Lucero 720.266.2149 Multi-Cultural/Special Projects Director
Lyman 303.440.4040 Tahosa Camp Ranger
Machamer 720.266.2127 Deputy Scout Executive
Mancinelli 720.266.2117 Gateway District Executive
McDougall 720.266.2139 Associate Development Director
McFarlane 720.266.2146 Frontier District
McGuire 720.266.2108 Chief Financial Officer
McManus 720.266.2144 Centennial District Executive 
Meinershagen 720.266.2100 Receptionist
Moran 720.266.2121 Administrative Assistant: Scout Executive
Pentilla 720.266.2132 Director of Development
Powell 720.266.2112 Print Shop Manager
Quick 720.266.2106 Camping Director
Romero 720.266.2111 Camping Registrar
Sandos 720.266.2100 Receptionist
Scheideman 720.266.2157 Accounting Assistant
Seira 720.266.2161 Community Alliances Executive
Spiczka 303.648.0168 Peaceful Valley Scout Ranch Ranger
Sterling 720.266.2156 Learning For Life Executive
Stonner 720.266.2109 Fundraising Specialist
Thompson 720.266.2177 Centennial Senior District Executive
Truslow 720.266.2137 Gateway Senior District Executive
Villanueba 720.266.2107 Office Manager
Whitner 720.266.2101 Team Leader Program and Camping
Williams 720.266.2136 LEAP Programs Para Professional
Ylitalo 720.266.2103 Unit Services Coordinator
Zhurba 303.455.5522 Payroll
Prepared. For Life.
Special Partners
The Scouting Alumni AssociationYouth Protection TrainingLearning for LifeTrail's End Popcorn
Copyright © 2014, Denver Area Council
Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.